Join us on Telegram... Members

Festo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- Diploma/BE/BTech

Festo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Festo: Festo is a German multinational industrial control and automation company based in Esslingen am Neckar, Germany. Festo produces and sells pneumatic and electrical control and drive technology for factory or process automation

Official Website: www.festo.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Required: Diploma/ BE/ B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering

Job Roles and Responsibilities.

Responsibilities:
This role is to provide engineering and technological support, as well as sales support to the sales team for both, systems and components, in order to reach the overall target in growing the process automation business.

Desired Candidate Profile for Festo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021:

  • Degree/Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  • Good communication and interpersonal skills
  • Strong organizational skill and ability to work as a team
  • English business fluent (written and spoken)
  • Candidate should be ready to work 6 days in a week
  • Knowledge on SAP is an added advantage.
  • BE / Diploma Degree is must.

Job Description for Festo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021:

  • Preparing the quotations for the enquiries generated from the field sales engineers.
  • Downloading the quotes from SAP software and send it to sales Engineers & Customers directly.
  • Confirm on the orders if the customer has agreed for the quotation.
  • Preparing and issuing Order Acknowledgement to customers
  • Co-ordinating internally with stores & logistics for the product delivery to customers
  • Co-ordinating with finance team, if the customer has not paid the advance payment.
  • Co-ordinating with finance team to understand the credit limit of the customer.
  • Clearing internal enquiries and orders through Fax monitoring system by ensuring zero errors.
  • Ensure 100% compliance on given check list for quotations & Order processing.
  • Frequent information exchange between customer, sales engineer & branch offices.

Apply Before the link Expires for Festo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Festo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!