Join us on Telegram... Members

Faurecias Hiring Freshers For Intern Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Faurecias Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: With 266 industrial sites, 39 R&D centers and 114,000 employees in 35 countries, Faurecia is a top ten global automotive supplier. Faurecias mission is to develop technologies for Sustainable Mobility and to create personalized experiences for the Cockpit of the Future. At the same time, we offer solutions to meet the challenges of future generations in line with our Convictions.

Company Website: www.faurecia.com

Job Profile: Intern

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Pune

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech – Electronics/ Telecommunication

Job description

Essential Responsibilities and Duties:

The role is to support the administrative and other activities while supporting the team members in the day to day activity, along with bringing efficiency in the day to day activities and mostly Reporting scope.

Skills Set Requirement

  • Embedded C Language – Must have
  • Microcontroller – Must have
  • SPI,I2C, ADC,PWM – Good to have
  • EEPROM, Flash Memory – Good to have
  • Good Problem solving Skills

Apply Before the link Expires for Faurecias Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Faurecias Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!