Join us on Telegram... Members

FADS Technologies Recruitment Of Freshers As Engineer

About the Company: FADS Technologies was found by a group of IT professionals with more than 18 years of experience in IT and Telecom verticals with an idea to create an organization which will provide a platform for most talented people to provide a high quality IT and Telecom services to our customers.

FADS Technologies offers wide spectrum of software services, which enable our clients to meet aggressive time-to-market schedules, maximize productivity, reduce development costs, optimize software quality, and FADS project risks.

Official Website: www.fadstech.com

Job Profile: Installation & Commissioning Engineer

Role & Responsibilites: Telecom Engineer, Network Installation & Administration, RF Planning Engineer, RF Installation & Administration Engineer



Exp Needed: 0 – 2 Year



Location: Hyderabad

CTC: Best In Industry

Degree Needed: Diploma/ BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech/ MS – Electrical, Electronics/Telecommunications, Instrumentation

About the Job:

  • Running of NodeB & ENodeB Data Script.
  • Preparing Documents for PAT
  • Doing AT Acceptance
  • Co-ordinating with teams for smoother operations
  • 2G Dismantle
  • Up gradation 2G to 3G, 3G to 4G
  • Traffic dip clearance
  • GSM 2G,3G,4G Installation and Commisioning
  • Surveys (Sharing site,SRAN,New site,EMF,RFI MW)
  • Running of NodeB & ENodeB Data Script.
  • Configuring the Transmission Equipments like RTN 950,980
  • Checking the Configuration of eNodeB.
  • Checking the configuration of the RRU’s.
  • Emergency Support & Escalation Handling.
  • Timely deliveries to meet the SLA.

Apply before the link Expires.



Apply Link: Click Here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies
Learn Web Development!

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!