Join us on Telegram... Members

FactSet Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer I Position- BE/BTech/MCA

FactSet Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Details:

About Company: FactSet creates flexible, open data and software solutions for tens of thousands of investment professionals around the world, providing instant access to financial data and analytics that investors use to make crucial decisions.

For 40 years, through market changes and technological progress, our focus has always been to provide exceptional client service. From more than 60 offices in 23 countries, we’re all working together toward the goal of creating value for our clients, and we’re proud that 95% of asset managers who use FactSet continue to use FactSet, year after year.

Company Name: FactSet

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer I – Content Automation(DS)

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

JOB RESPONSIBILITIES

  • 50% Learning & Training: Participate in training, execute on labs effectively and learn the processes and technologies used in house Proficiency with the tools, libraries and languages used in development
  • 40% Develop, test and deploy software Additional features and/or content is released to solution end users
  • 10% Communicate and collaborate with product developers, direct manager and engineering peers to develop the correct solutions Effective project planning and development of expected solutions

JOB REQUIREMENTS

  • Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science, Information Technology, Computer Engineering or equivalent
  • 0 -2 years experience.
  • Experience developing in Python , C++, Java, Perl, or any other object-oriented language
  • Experience in Microsoft Sql Server or equivalent RDBMS.
  • Experience in cloud platforms preferably AWS.
  • Good communication skills
  • Good team player

Good to have Skills:

  • Work experience of Jupyter notebooks is a plus.
  • Experience in linux / unix environment is plus.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for FactSet Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!