Join us on Telegram... Members

Facebook Hiring For Internal Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/BS/MS

Facebook Hiring Details:

About Company: Facebook, Inc. is an American technology conglomerate based in Menlo Park, California. It was founded by Mark Zuckerberg, along with his fellow roommates and students at Harvard College.

Company Name: Facebook

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Job Profile: Internal Software Engineer

Experience Required: 2+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech/BS/MS

Job Description for Facebook Hiring:

  • We are seeking talented engineers to join Facebook as an Internal Software Engineer for our Business Process & Technology Engineering (BP&T Eng) team.
  • The BP&T Eng team builds analytics and software applications for the GMS organization, which enables millions of advertisers that use Facebook every day to connect with their customers and communities.
  • You should be energized by finding patterns amid chaos, acting on and resolving issues quickly, and enjoy solving business problems through technology.
  • Your work on this team will enable our sales and marketing teams to help our customers grow their business through tools and automation.

Internal Software Engineer Responsibilities

  • Design, build, and support core backend and frontend software components.
  • Partner with cross-functional product and analytics teams to steer, or contribute to large scale strategic projects as well as solve ongoing operational problems at scale.
  • Use engineering skill sets in a business organization to drive meaningful business impact by looking at problems through an operational lens.
  • Self-identify gaps, problems, needs, and come up with robust solutions with relative freedom.

Minimum Qualifications for Facebook Hiring

  • 2+ years of software engineering experience in PHP, Hack, Python, Java, C++ or similar.
  • B.S. or M.S. in Computer Science or equivalent degree or experience.
  • Experience in writing self-documented code, in conducting design and code reviews.
  • Experience with high-level performance optimization and troubleshooting bottlenecks.

Preferred Qualifications for Facebook Hiring

  • Software engineering experience in React, GraphQL, Relay or similar.
  • Experience communicating technical concepts to non-technical audiences.

Apply Before the link Expires for Facebook Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Facebook Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!