Eze Castle Integration Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Junior Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA/M.Tech

Eze Castle Integration Off Campus Details:

About Company: Founded in 1995, Eze Castle Integration (www.eci.com) is the market leader in end-to-end technology solutions for the financial and professional services industries. We enable 800 forward-thinking organizations around the world to reach new performance levels through innovative technology solutions that drive business transformation.

Company Name: Eze Castle Integration

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Job Role: Junior Software Engineer (Fresher)

Qualification: BE/ B Tech/ BCA/ MCA/M Tech

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience:  0 to 1 year of work experience

Desired Candidate Profile:

– Problem-solving skills
– Up-to-date knowledge of technologies
– Good organizational and time management skills
– Knowledge of one or more programming languages relevant to the role
– Knowledge of .NET/ Python / Java / DB
– Familiarity with SQL Server
– Required experience with database management systems
– An ability to work to deadlines
– A good eye for detail
– Willing to work in Bangalore
– Willing to learn new tools and techniques
– Comfortable working on rotational shift

Apply before the link Expires for Eze Castle Integration Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Eze Castle Integration Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!