Join us on Telegram... Members

EY Hiring Freshers For Associate Position- Any Graduates

About EY: EY exists to build a better working world, helping to create long-term value for clients, people and society and build trust in the capital markets. Enabled by data and technology, diverse EY teams in over 150 countries provide trust through assurance and help clients grow, transform and operate. Working across assurance, consulting, law, strategy, tax and transactions, EY teams ask better questions to find new answers for the complex issues facing our world today.

Company Name: EY

Job Profile: KOC_BCG_ASA_Associate

Work Location: Kochi, Kerala, India

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Knowledge & Skills

  • Strong communication skills
  • Strong attention to detail and diligent in following up on items when dealing with routine task
  • Professional, confident and outgoing
  • Ability to meet tight deadlines
  • Ability to ensure that work is of a consistently high standard
  • Ability to multi-task projects and assignments in order of priority
  • Excellent interpersonal skills, internally and externally
  • Ability to communicate at different levels within the organization. i.e. Partner to peer level associate
  • Ability to plan ahead and anticipate potential problems before they arise

Personal Attributes

  • Strong in MS Office specially Microsoft Excel, power point presentation etc
  • Ability to ensure that work is of a consistently high standard
  • Ability to multi-task projects and assignments in order of priority
  • Team player with willing and enthusiastic approach

Work Experience

  • Graduate with 0-1 year of general business experience required (B.Com preferred)
  • IT Skills – Extensive experience of using MS Office
  • Others Role Characteristics
  • Potential for travel to different countries as a means of developing skills and knowledge in this role.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!