Join us on Telegram... Members

EY Freshers Recruitment For Analyst Tech Position- BE/BTech/MCA

EY Freshers Recruitment Details:

About EY: Ernst & Young Global Limited, commonly known as Ernst & Young or simply EY, is a British multinational professional services network with headquarters in London, United Kingdom. EY is one of the largest professional services networks in the world.

Company Name: EY

Job Profile: Analyst – Tech Consulting-IT Advisory

Work Location: New Delhi, Delhi, India

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

The opportunity

EY is looking for Analyst in IT Advisory. An important part of your role will be to assist Seniors & Managers while actively participating within the client engagement.

Your key responsibilities

• Application development based on technical specs, process documentation
• Support design, build and test SAP application

Skills and attributes for success

• Analytical in nature and should be able to grasp new concepts very quickly

To qualify for the role you must have

• Full time Graduate or Postgraduates from recognized universities in disciplines of Computer Science/ Information Technology/ ECE
• Good programming knowledge in any 1 language at least, preferably object oriented programming
• No prior experience required

Ideally you’ll also have for EY Freshers Recruitment

• Strong communication, facilitation, relationship-building, presentation and negotiation skills
• Flexible to travel and willing to relocate if necessary.

Apply Before the link Expires for EY Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for EY Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!