Join us on Telegram... Members

EY Freshers Recruitment 2022 Hiring For Analyst Position | BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech

EY Freshers Recruitment 2022:

About EY: As a global leader in assurance, tax, transaction and advisory services, we’re using the finance products, expertise and systems we’ve developed to build a better working world. That starts with a culture that believes in giving you the training, opportunities and creative freedom to make things better. Whenever you join, however long you stay, the exceptional EY experience lasts a lifetime. And with a commitment to hiring and developing the most passionate people, we’ll make our ambition to be the best employer by 2020 a reality.

Official Website: www.ey.com

Job Profile: Analyst – IT Advisory

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore



The opportunity

EY is looking for an Analyst in IT Advisory. An important part of your role will be to assist Seniors & Managers while actively participating within the client engagement.

Your key responsibilities

  • Application development based on technical specs, process documentation
  • Support design, build and test SAP application

Skills and attributes for success

  • Analytical in nature and should be able to grasp new concepts very quickly

To qualify for the role you must have

  • Full-time Graduate or Postgraduates from recognized universities in disciplines of Computer Science/ Information Technology/ ECE
  • Good programming knowledge in any 1 language at least, preferably object-oriented programming
  • No prior experience required

Ideally, you’ll also have

  • Strong communication, facilitation, relationship-building, presentation and negotiation skills
  • Flexible to travel and willing to relocate if necessary.

Apply Before the link Expires for EY Freshers Recruitment 2022

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for EY Freshers Recruitment 2022

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!