Join us on Telegram... Members

Extreme Networks Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Programmer- BE/BTech

Extreme Networks Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Extreme: There has never been a better time to join Extreme, after three acquisitions extending our portfolio and go to market strategy, we have seen enormous opportunity and growth within the regions. Aside from being a Technology Leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant, we also adamantly promote an internal culture that truly embraces diversity, inclusion and equality in the workplace. Having Diversity and Inclusion as part of our core values and beliefs, we’re proud to foster an environment where every Extreme employee can thrive because of their differences, not despite them.

Job Profile: ASSOCIATE PROGRAMMER

Company Name: Extreme Networks

Company Location: Bangalore, IN

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: BE/BTech

Role: We are looking for aspiring young minds with mindset to learn new things. The ideal candidate should be B.E/B.Tech from Computer science/Information Technology background

Qualifications: BE/B.Tech/M Tech- ISE/CSE/ECE/EEE with 70% and above in Graduation/Masters

Skill sets

  • Strong computer science fundamentals.
  • Should be very comfortable with Algorithms, Data Structures/Data Modeling Techniques, Design Patterns and Object-Oriented Programming.
  • Should have a good experience in writing code in any object-oriented programming language –C/C++, Java, Python preferred.
  • Familiarity with Relational Databases, SQL and NOSQL Databases
  • Exposure to Machine Learning and Cloud technologies (AWS, Google) will be added advantage
  • Should have done a good project at the University level and should be able to dig into details if required.
  • Excellent communication and people skills.
  • Hunger to learn, grow and take responsibility.
  • Should be available to join at short notice.

Apply Before the link Expires for Extreme Networks Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Extreme Networks Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!