Join us on Telegram... Members

Expleo Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Graduate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Expleo Off Campus Details:

About Company: Expleo is a trusted partner for end-to-end, integrated engineering, quality services and management consulting for digital transformation. We help businesses harness unrelenting technological change to successfully deliver innovations that will help them gain a competitive advantage and improve the everyday lives of people around the globe.

Job Profile: Fresh Graduate Software Engineer with React

Company Name: Expleo Group

Company Location: Ghansali, Uttarakhand, India

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Overview for Expleo Off Campus

Expleo is a trusted partner for end-to-end, integrated engineering, quality services and management consulting for digital transformation. We offer unique access to industry-specific expertise and best practice across the following services: consultancy and business agility, product design, production and in-service support, as well as continuous quality.

Responsibilities for Expleo Off Campus
  • Read and interpret building codes and technical requirements of the assigned project software requirements and architecture documents
  • Create design documents and detailed module specification
  • Develop software following guidelines and constraints
  • Develop test methodologies and update CI/CD pipelines
  • Give feedback actively and support continuous improvement in the team and company
Qualifications for Expleo Off Campus
  • University degree in a relevant field (Automatic Control and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Electronics, Informatics)
  • Knowledge of React
  • Passionate about technology
  • Advanced English: writing and speaking
  • Ability to work in a multicultural environment
  • Flexibility to switch between different projects
  • Demonstrated problem solving skills
  • Outgoing personality, team worker and proactive
  • Good communication skills
Apply before the link Expires for Expleo Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!