Join us on Telegram... Members

Expedia Group Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Development Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Expedia Group Off Campus Drive Details:

About Expedia: Expedia Group (NASDAQ: EXPE) powers travel for everyone, everywhere through our global platform. Driven by the core belief that travel is a force for good, we help people experience the world in new ways and build lasting connections. We provide industry-leading technology solutions to fuel partner growth and success, while facilitating memorable experiences for travelers.

Company Name: Expedia

Job Profile: Software Development Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Gurgaon

What you’ll do:

  • Proficiency in Java or other Object Oriented Language
  • Write high-performance, reusable code for UI and backend components
  • Write unit, automation and integration tests
  • Implement quality application logging for operational monitoring at scale
  • Investigate, debug and resolve production site issues
  • Work with co-located and geographically distributed teammates to deliver on common goals
  • Experience working with AWS/Cloud infrastructure, NoSQL databases will be a plus
  • Actively contribute to planning and design discussions with the team
  • Work closely with product managers, UX, and developers to deliver a high quality experience to the user

Who are you:

  • 0 – 2 years of software development experience
  • Strong technical proficiency in object-oriented design
  • Deep understanding of software design principles, algorithms, and data structures
  • Daring and passionate about new technologies and languages
  • Excellent and clear interpersonal skills
  • Excellent attention to detail and analytical skills
  • A collaborative, team orientated attitude.

Apply Before the link Expires for Expedia Group Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Expedia Group Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!