Join us on Telegram... Members

Excellon Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Excellon Software Off Campus Drive Details:

Company Profile – Excellon Software Founded in 2000, with 250+ Employees is renowned for its cutting-edge yet simple to use software products for managing Sales & Distribution, and Service Networks. Excellon’s easy to use Cloud based applications are used by large and small Manufacturers, Franchisors, Dealers, Distributors and Service Center.

Job Profile – Trainee software Developer

Job location – Nagpur (Work from office)

CTC – 3 LPA

Bond – There is no bond as such, but candidates should be committed to work with organization for Minimum 2 years.

Education criteria for Excellon Software Off Campus Drive-

  • BE/ B.Tech/ MCA (IT/ Computers only) 2020 batch passout with 60% through out
  • Candidate should be from Nagpur location only as the job location will be Nagpur and it is work from office.
  • Candidate should be ready to work on Dot Net profile.
  • Candidates with Excellent communication and programming skills are required.
  • Candidate those who have done training are only preferred. (Dot net is preferred or any programming language courses are mandatory)
  • We will be providing technical training to the candidates.

Interview process-
1) Aptitude + Technical Test
2) Technical Interview
3) HR Interview
4) Final interview

Note- Final interview will happen in our Nagpur office location.

Apply Before the link Expires for Excellon Software Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Excellon Software Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!