Join us on Telegram... Members

Exadatum Hiring Freshers As Bigdata Interns For BE/B.Tech

About the Company: Exadatum is a Product Development, Software Services and Solutions company. We have developed products that solve batch and real-time uses cases with a vision to simplify the adoption of Big Data. Our analytics help customers create business insights and effectively manage the ‘3-Vs’ of Big Data.

Official Website: www.exadatum.com

Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India

Job Profile: Bigdata Interns

Degree Needed:BE/B Tech



Exp Needed: Freshers 

[AdSense-A]

Job Description:

  • Fresher who have the ability to work in challenging environments in the field of Big Data and Analytics.
  • We are looking for members who can be part of the Organisation’s growth and success.
  • Engineers with bachelors or masters degree from prestigious colleges with good communication skills

Eligibility:

  • · Candidate should be BE/B Tech/ from a recognised university.
  • · 2017 pass out only
  • · Candidate should have an aggregate of 60% throughout academics.
  • · Should have knowledge and exposure to data structures and algorithms
  • · Should have exposure to Java

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!