Join us on Telegram... Members

EXA AG India Recruietment Of Freshers As Technology Consultant- Trainee For BE / B.Tech./ MCA./M.Sc.

About the Company : EXA is a leading technology provider engaged in delivering customized and niche solutions for Financial Transformation Management, Connected Manufacturing and Product Lifecycle Management. Our close cooperation and co-innovation with SAP in the technology areas of HANA, Analytics and Fiori/UI5 help us to provide customers with cutting-edge solutions. This combination of subject matter expertise and technology strength positions us as a trusted partner to our clients.Operating globally, EXA offers proven solutions and cost-effective services in the areas of implementation, application development and support. With headquarters in Germany, EXA also has presence across Europe, India and the USA.

Company: EXA AG India Private Limited

Position: Technology Consultant- Trainee

Job location: Bangalore

Event date: 21 Dec 2017



Last date to apply: 19 Dec 2017

[AdSense-A]

Salary offered: ₹ 3,50,000

Experience required: Fresher Company URL: www.exa-ag.com

 Eligibility :

  • 2017 Batch BE / B.Tech. / MCA.  / M.Sc. (Physics or Math)
  • Good PH Score.
  • Good academics.

Job Description :

  • SAP Application development- OOABAP/ UI5 & Fiori/ HANA.
  • Candidates hired will be trained in SAP development.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!