Join us on Telegram... Members

Eurofins Recruitment Via Employee Referral For 2014 & 2015 Batch

Company Profile: Eurofins is an international group of laboratories headquartered in Luxembourg, providing testing and support services to the pharmaceutical, food, environmental and consumer products industries  and to governments. Eurofins employs more than 20,000 employees across around 200 sites in 39 countries and has about EUR 2.24 billion annual revenues (2015).

 

Official Website : www.eurofins.com

Location : Bengaluru



Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Must be 2014/2015 passed out
  • Any graduate/PG (with IT background), 3 years diploma in engineering
  • Good communication skills – both verbal & written
  • Must be willing to work in shifts
  • Should be willing to join within 15days, if selected

Skills Needed:



Technology skills :

  • Any IT skillset is preferred
  • IT Infra skill sets will be an added advantage

Soft Skills:

  • Curious to learn
  • Good attitude and leadership qualities

Selection Procedure:

  1. Group discussion
  2. Attitude & Communication interview through F2F
  3. Final round F2F interview

Referral Portal mentioned below will be opened up to 7th February, 2017. Profiles will be considered only through below ER portal



Apply Link : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!