Join us on Telegram... Members

ETG Off Campus Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

ETG Off Campus Walk In Drive Details:

About Company: ETG is a Salesforce Strategic partner. Headquartered in Plano, Texas, ETG is ISO 9001:2015 certified company with a global delivery center in Hyderabad, India. We have a dedicated team serving the business worldwide from multiple locations in the US, Canada, UAE, UK, Australia, and India. Over the last two decades, we have been dedicated to customer success through leveraging emerging technologies. We are proud to be one of the fastest-growing partners in the Salesforce ecosystem. Our goal is to leverage the highest performance from the market-leading CRM platform and help transform your business into an ever-evolving scenario. Our diverse global teams bring deep industry and functional expertise and a range of perspectives that question the status quo and spark change.

Company Name: ETG Digital

Job Title: Associate Software Engineer  

Qualification Required: BTech/B. E 

Passing Year of Pass-out: 2020, 2021  



Work Location: Vizag

Job Description for ETG Off Campus Walk In Drive:

  • ETG digital is conducting a Mega Recruitment Drive for 2020 &2021 pass-outs on November 10 &11, 2021, at Vizag.
  • You will go back either with an offer letter or feedback that’ll help you get better. That’s a promise!

Details about the drive for ETG Off Campus Walk In Drive:  

  • Venue: Millennium software solutions, 1st Ln, Sagar Nagar, Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
  • Interview dates: 10th and 11th Nov 2021
  • Time: 9 AM – 6 PM

More Info- Click Here to learn more about ETG Off Campus Walk In Drive

Interested candidates can directly walk-in to above venue location with their resume.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!