Join us on Telegram... Members

Eternus Solutions Off Campus Drive of Software Trainee for B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

About the Company: Eternus Solutions is an IT Consulting Services and outsourcing company providing a range of IT Services to enterprises across various domains globally. Eternus Solutions has carved a niche for itself in the IT industry and cemented its place as India’s leading IT services provider by acquiring elite clientele. The organization has made a mark for itself in the industry in a relatively short span of time through its ability and adherence to commitments to its clients.

Official Website: http://www.eternussolutions.com/

Job Type:  IT/Software Industry

Job Profile: Software Trainee

CTC: Rs 3 LPA



Location: Pune



Last Date To Apply: 1 October 2016

Drive Date:  6 & 7 October 2016

Drive Location: Coimbatore,Tamilnadu

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • MCA /MSc. (Computer only) / BE (IT/Computers)from 2016 batch, 10th and 12th/ Diploma , Graduation and Post Graduation academic percentage 60% and above.
  • Excellent Communication skills.
  • Should be strong with OOPS + Web development concepts
  • Attributes of a strong Team Player
  • Should have good programming skills
  • Should have good analytical and problem solving skills
  • Good Interpersonal skills to interact with team members
  • Communication skills to work effectively with team members, support personnel and International clients
  • Experience working with appropriate programming languages, operating systems and software will be an added advantage
  • Familiarity to CRM concepts will be an added advantage.
Selection Procedure:

  • Online test -Technical Test + Aptitude Test
  • 1 minute – Communication check
  • Problem solving (group activity)
  • Technical
  • HR Interview
  • CEO Interview

To  Apply: Click here

Drive date :  6 October 2016

Time: 8.30 AM




Venue : 
SITRC, Sandip Foundation
Mahiravani, Trimbak Road, Nashik, Maharashtra

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!