Join us on Telegram... Members

Eternus Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- Apply Now !

Eternus Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Eternus Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (ISO 9001:2015 and 27001:2013) is an IT consulting services & outsourcing company headquartered in India with global offices in the US & UAE. With over a decade of experience in CRM implementation, product development, enterprise application development, data migration & integration, Eternus Solutions has carved a niche for itself.

Company Name: Eternus Solutions

Degree Required: BE/B.Tech (IT/Computer Science), M.Sc (IT/Computer Science), MCA (IT/Computer Science) Only

Batch Eligible: 2019 / 2020 / 2021 Only

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra

Eligibility Criteria

  • Excellent English Communication
  • Strong in Coding/Programming (C, C++, HTML, Web Services, Java, Javascript, Database, Oops Concepts, Data Structure etc…)
  • Educational Qualification : BE/B.Tech (IT/Computer Science), M.Sc (IT/Computer Science), MCA (IT/Computer Science) Only
  • Passing Year : 2019 / 2020 / 2021 Only

Drive Date : 22th October 2021

Drive Timing : 11am to 4pm

Proposed Role : Developer/Development

Drive Location : Eternus Solutions Pvt Ltd, NSG IT Park, Survey no. 127/2B, Office No. 002, Near, Sarjaa Rd, Sahil Park, Sanewadi, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra 411007.

Disclaimer :
*This is a Walk-In Drive at our office premise & Not Virtual Drive*

Interested candidates can walk in to the drive location mentioned below-

Walk In Location: Eternus Solutions Pvt Ltd, NSG IT Park, Survey no. 127/2B, Office No. 002, Near, Sarjaa Rd, Sahil Park, Sanewadi, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra 411007.

Point of Contact – Ranjeet T

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Eternus Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!