Join us on Telegram... Members

Esko Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Esko Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Esko: Esko helps its customers to make the best packaging for billions of consumers. The Esko product portfolio supports and manages the packaging print processes for brand owners, designers, premedia and trade shops, packaging manufacturers and converters.

Job Profile: Software Engineer Trainee

Company Name: Esko

Work Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Job Id: R1136420

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Main role / Job Objective: Esko India is looking for a Software Engineer Trainee position for Global Resource Centre (GRC) located in Bangalore, India. You will be part of a global team to jointly work on product engineering of Esko products.

Main responsibilities and key activities:

  • Analysing requirement specification, carry out feasibility analysis and provide effort estimation
  • Deliver software modules to meet schedule and quality expectation of customers
  • Design and implement software modules
  • Code, test and troubleshoot applications utilizing the appropriate hardware, software platform, database, programming tools and technology
  • Maintain and modify applications; make approved changes and fix bugs as assigned from time to time
  • Implement test strategy, deployment approach, maintain programming documentation which include commenting code and user guides
  • Institutionalize industry standard best software engineering processes, practices and methodologies
  • Provide assistance in recruitment, assimilate necessary technical knowledge and build team to meet organizational goals

Your profile

Must

  • Engineering degree with 0-1 years of work experience in software development working as part of a team
  • Knowledge of key fundamentals in software programming using Web Technologies
  • Good analytical skills and self-initiative to learn new technologies
  • Good knowledge of object oriented (OOPS) concepts and design patterns
  • Ability to work as part of a global team with good communication skills (written and spoken English)

Desirable

  • Graphics arts knowledge for Printing industry is a plus

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!