Join us on Telegram... Members

Esko Freshers Recruitment of QA Engineer for B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Esko is a global supplier of integrated solutions for the packaging and labels, sign and display, commercial printing and publishing industries. Esko products and services drive profitability in the packaging and printing supply chain by reducing time-to-market and raising productivity.Esko employs around 1500 people worldwide. Its direct sales and service organization covers Europe, Middle East and Africa, the Americas and the Asia Pacific, Japan and China regions and is complemented by a network of distribution partners in more than 50 countries.

Official Website: www.esko.com

Job Profile: QA Engineer

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Bangalore



Last Date To Apply:  ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Bachelors degree with 0-1 years of work experience in software testing lifecycle working as part of a team
  • Good analytical skills and self initiative to learn new testing methodologies and techniques
  • Ability to work as part of a global team with good communication skills (written and spoken English)
  • Hands-on experience of Writing test cases
  • System testing of client server applications on Windows platform
  • Defect reporting and tracking process
  • Understanding of XML

About the Job: 

  • Learn and gain in-depth knowledge of various products and testing methodologies of the organization
  • Configure necessary hardware and operating environments as needed to complete assigned testing
  • Understand product specification and verify if product behaves as expected across releases in multiple environments
  • Write detailed test cases to ensure optimal test coverage of product/module features
  • Ability to analyze a specific problem reported, identify the cause and generate a detailed report
  • Methodically document steps which exhibit a problem and be able to reproduce and communicate these steps
  • Interact with team leader on project status and resolution of critical issues




To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!