Join us on Telegram... Members

ESDS Software Hiring Event for Freshers & Experienced

Company Profile:

ESDS is one of the World’s leading Data Center Services and Cloud Solution providers. Founded in 2005 by first generation entrepreneur Piyush Somani, ESDS was initially conceived as a web hosting company. Since then, ESDS has moved from strength to strength, establishing a huge clientele worldwide and acquiring a number of smaller enterprises along the way.

ESDS hosts a hiring event on 9 & 10 July 2016 for Freshers & Experienced Candidates from across India to work at Nashik & Mumbai. Last date to apply is 5 July 2016.

Official Website : www.esds.co.in

Location : Mumbai & Nashik



Job Profile : Various Positions for Freshers & Experienced

No of Position : 150

Date of Drive : 9 & 10 July 2016

Last date to apply : 5 July 2016

Eligibility Criteria :

Freshers ( preferably 2015 & 2016 Batch )

  1. Research & Development – Developer
    1. Required Educational Qualification : B.E / B.Tech – (IT/Computers); MBA-(IT Background)
      Work Type: Fresher
      Job Location : Nasik, Mumbai
  2. Technical Support – Jr Technical Associate
    1. Any Degree – Freshers
  3. Online-Marketing – Digital Marketing Executive
    1. Required Educational Qualification: BBA/MBA (Marketing)
      Work Type: Fresher
      Work Experience (in Years): Fresher
      Job Location (Base Location): Nasik
  4. Multiple-Experienced Professional jobs. More info at apply link.

How To Apply :

Last date to apply is 5 July 2016.

Apply Link & Job Description : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!