Join us on Telegram... Members

Epitas Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Innovation Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Epitas Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers: Passion is what defines us. Wondering passion for what? It’s for Automation. We want to take this passion to the next level by taking it up as a business. We are a startup company which is at the blooming stage. As a first step, a robotic research centre has been set up. Robot enthusiasts are invited to join the centre who can make a difference by bringing innovative ideas to build robots. At Epitas, we look at ourselves as a cutting edge solution provider.

Our team is highly skilled and passionate about what we do. There is a perfect blend of innovation and expertise in our team, which reflects in the quality of work.

Official Website: www.epitas.in

Job Profile: Trainee Innovation Engineer

Exp Needed: Freshers



Work Location: Mangalore

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Description: We are looking for a passionate engineer having knowledge of javascript and able to develop the product independently. The candidate will be responsible for writing functional code and bring out new features in the product.

Roles and Responsibility

  • Developing, refining, and tuning integrations between applications.
  • Familiarity with Javascript, NodeJS, Linux OS
  • Knowledge of Raspberry pi and other modules will be an advantage
  • Solid understanding of object-oriented programming concepts
  • Understanding of Agile methodologies
  • Excellent troubleshooting and communication skills
  • Attention to detail
  • Design, develop, and unit test applications in accordance with established standards.

Education, Experience, Skills

  • BE in computer science
  • 0 to 1 Year experience
  • Must be able to converse, read and write well in English.
  • Good presentation & eloquent aural skill

Interested Candidates, please send your updated resume to [email protected] with Job profile as subject.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!