Join us on Telegram... Members

Episource Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Episource Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

Episource provides a complete and integrated set of services and products to simplify the way Medicare, Commercial and Medicaid health plans manage their risk adjustment and quality programs. We work with health plans and healthcare organizations to absorb the most challenging aspects of program implementation, operations, and management. We simplify by modernizing workflows to better assess the full cycle of Risk Adjustment and Quality programs to improve clinical outcomes and financial performance.

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/ B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020

Experience Required: Freshers



CTC: Rs. 3.5-4 LPA

Work Location Chennai, Tamilnadu

Online Test Date: 5 January 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Episource Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • B.E/B.Tech(CSE/IT/ECE/EEE)
  • No Standing Arrears and 80% in 10th,12th & UG
  • Strong Aptitude skills and Logical thinking
  • Must be good in any one of the programming languages (JAVA/DOT NET/ SQL / PYTHON / C/C++/C#/JAVASCRIPT/ANGULAR)
  • Good Communication Skills

Candidates can apply for this position online latest by 3 January 2021 and attend the online test on 5 January 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Episource Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!