Join us on Telegram... Members

EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Development Engineer Position- BE/BTech

EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: EPIKInDiFi is a fast-growing multi-national Software Product Development company focused on building disruptive digital automation products using the latest top 10 technologies such as Jave Scripts, AI/ML, and Analytics.

EPIK has customers across 5 continents of Australia, Asia, Europe, Africa, and the Americas.

Job Profile: Software Development Engineer

Company Name: EPIKINDIFI Software & Solutions Pvt Ltd

Official Website: www.epikindifi.com

Work Location: Chennai

CTC: ₹ 7,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Saturday, 30 Jan, 2021

Drive Date: Monday, 1st Feb, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility for EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive:

  • B.E/B.Tech- 2020/21 Batch (CS/IT)
  • Great academics ( a minimum of 75% in 10th, 12th and minimum 80% in Degree)
  • Good pH score

Job Description for EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive:

We are looking for a Software Engineers who will be working on front-end applications and building API services and managing data exchange between the server and user-facing applications. Responsibilities will include the development of back-end logic, definition and maintenance of the database, and maintaining the best possible performance, quality, and responsiveness of the application. You will also be working on building mobile applications.

Note:

Joining Details:

  • Apply only if you are available for immediate joining
    • 2021 batch candidates need to join as interns immediately
    • Stipend during the internship would be 10k per month

Bond Period for EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive:

  • Company spends considerable effort in training new employees through direct mentoring by senior folks. Candidates willing to commit for at least a period of 24 months tenure post internship need only apply. There will be a financial agreement.

Apply Before the link Expires for EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for EPIKInDiFi Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!