Join us on Telegram... Members

EPAM India Off Campus Drive | Hiring Freshers | 2020 & 2021 Engineering Graduates

EPAM India Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: EPAM Systems, Inc. is an American company that specializes in product development, digital platform engineering, and digital and product design. The world’s largest manufacturer of custom software, consulting specialist, resident of the Belarus High Technologies Park

Job Title: Junior Software Engineer

Salary/ CTC offered: 6 Lacs per annum + standard benefits

Job Location: Hyderabad or Pune or Bengaluru or any of the EPAM India offices

Training Location: Hyderabad

Desired Candidate Profile:

1. Eligibility: 2020 & 2021 Graduates ONLY.

2. Education Qualification: Engineering Graduates from CSE/ECE/IT/Other Computer Science Engineering stream ONLY, with minimum of 60% across, with STRONG knowledge on Data Structures & Algorithms.

Hiring Process for EPAM India Off Campus Drive:

  • 2 rounds of online coding assessment, followed by virtual Group Discussion, video technical and HR interviews (more details will be shared in further emails)

If selected & offered you will be assigned to one of the below Technical Practice***:

Online Test Assessment Dates for EPAM India Off Campus Drive:

  • Round 1: Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • Round 2: Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Please Note for EPAM India Off Campus Drive:

  • Trainings will be conducted for offered candidates for first 3 months at Hyd office, incase office is re-opened and lock-down is lifted due to covid-19, else online trainings will be over Microsoft teams. Further details will be shared with eligible students after selection and offer.
  • All Eligible candidates will receive online coding assessment link on their registered email ID. Candidates who clear first round will receive second round online coding assessment, and both assessments will be on Core Java (OOPS, Data Structures & Algorithms, Dynamic Programming).
  • EPAM will map you into one of the practices based on the business demand.

Apply Before the link Expires for EPAM India Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!