Join us on Telegram... Members

EntLogics Off-Campus Hiring Freshers Of BE / BTech As Associate Software Engineer

About the company: We, at Entlogics, believe in creating value for our customers through our passion for building products. Currently we are liberating and redefining the enterprise software landscape by making it reach customers in a smart and affordable way, leveraging the cognitive enterprise apps ecosystem in major mobile/tablet OS platforms and the power of cloud computing.

Company: EntLogics Technologies Pvt Ltd

Position: Associate Software Engineer – Intern [17]

Job location: Bangalore

Event date: 18 Jan 2018



Last date to apply: 16 Jan 2018

Salary offered: ₹ 2,00,000

Experience required: Fresher

Company URL: www.entlogics.com

[AdSense-A]

Eligibility:

  • BE/BTech from 2017 batch
  • Good pH Score
  • Good academics

Job requirements:

  • Java programmer with Very good skills in core java (collections, io, multi-threading etc).
  • Hands on coding & debugging skills
  • Good communication skills
  • Decent exposure to web technologies – Servlets, JSPs, Tomcat etc ..
  • Exposure to web services REST a big plus

Stipend During intership: Rs 15000 per month

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!