Engagedly Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Engagedly Off Campus Drive Hiring: Engagedly is a fast-growing HR Software  company, growing at 200% in 2018. With clients in over 20 countries, we focus on providing clients with the tools they need to successfully implement their performance management strategy. Located in the heart of Bangalore, our R&D division values a very collaborative and transparent work environment. With that in mind, we are on the hunt for a team of dedicated, creative developers with a passion for all things Tech!

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: Engagedly Labs

Official Website: engagedly.com

Work Location: Bangalore

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: ₹ 5,00,000

Exp Needed: Fresher (2019)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 07 Nov, 2019

Drive Date: Saturday, 9th Nov, 2019

Drive Location: Bangalore

Eligibility for Engagedly Off Campus Drive Hiring

Job requirement for Engagedly Off Campus Drive Hiring

  • Good communication skills
  • Understanding and analysing project requiremets
  • Good aptitude and attitude
  • Should be fun!

Apply Before the link Expires for Engagedly Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for Engagedly Off Campus Drive Hiring

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!