Join us on Telegram... Members

Emtec Off Campus Drive 2021 | Hiring Trainee Software Development Engineer | B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Emtec Off Campus Drive 2021:

About Company: Emtec is a global IT consultancy dedicated to helping world class organizations in the enterprise, education, and government markets drive transformation and growth by employing the latest enterprise technologies and innovative business processes. We empower our clients to accelerate innovation and deliver amazing client experiences to better compete and ultimately lead in their industry. Our “Client for Life” approach is built upon over 20 years of delivering rapid, meaningful, and lasting business value.

Job Profile: Trainee Software Development Engineer

Degree Required: BE / B.Tech / MCA / M.Sc

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 4 LPA +

Work Location Pune(Virtual @ Present)

Last Date To Apply: 22 April 2021

Online Test Date: 25 April 2021(Virtual)

Desired Candidate Profile for Emtec Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • BE/BTech (IT/Comp) OR MCA(Comp)/ MSc (Comp/IT)
  • Only 2021 batch students should apply for this position
  • Minimum 75 % in 10th
  • Minimum 55 % in 12th Graduation or Post Graduation
  • Candidates should have good communication skills
  • No standing backlogs
  • No education gaps

Please Note: 

  • Registration closes on 22nd April
  • Online Test will be conducted on 25th April

Apply Before the link Expires for Emtec Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!