Join us on Telegram... Members

EMC² Off Campus Drive via Employee Referral for 2016 Batch

Company Profile: EMC² provides the technologies and tools that can help you release the power of your information. We can help you design, build, and manage flexible, scalable, and secure information infrastructures. And with these infrastructures, you’ll be able to intelligently and efficiently store, protect, and manage your information so that it can be made accessible, searchable, shareable, and, ultimately, actionable.

EMC² is going to conduct off campus drive for 2016 Batch passed out BE / BTech candidates through Employee Referral. Interested and eligible candidates are required to apply asap.

Official Website: http://india.emc.com/

Job Profile: Associate Delivery Expert

Location : Bangalore

CTC: 3.5 LPA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Last Date: ASAP (25 July 2016)

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Year of Passing : Candidates who have graduated in 2016 alone will be considered.
  • Academic Performance : Aggregate 60% and above across the education
  • Discipline : BE, BTECH (CSE/ E&C/IT/IS). Other streams will not be considered.

Selection Procedure

Group Discussion, Aptitude Test, Interviews

EMC Hiring criteria:

  1. Hiring Engineering Graduates as GSAP for Professional Services Business Unit
  2. Candidates who are willing to sign up for the 2 Year Service Agreement will ONLY be considered for Selection Process
  3. As a 24x7x365 organization, shift work, holidays and on-call responsibilities may be required
  4. We have multiple roles for PS under the GSAP program – Associate Project Manager, Associate Delivery Specialist I, Associate Consultant I.
  5. HR/Business will decide on the role fitment based on the selection process
  6. Uploading of resumes is not required

Application Procedure:

Apply ASAP with Employee ID of EMC². Last date is 25 July 2016.

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!