embedUR systems Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

embedUR systems Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: embedUR systems is a Product and Product Engineering Services Company, fast growing leader in Wireless Networking (WiFi), based in the heart of Silicon Valley, USA.

Company Name: EMBEDUR SYSTEMS (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED

Experience Required: 0 – 1 years

CTC: ₹ 5,00,000 P.A.

Work Location: Chennai

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

What we look for? 

  • Engineering graduates 2020 passed out.
  • Passionate engineers, interested in working in cutting edge networking / wireless product development and excited to go the extra mile to make a difference for themselves, organization.

Job openings:

Device Development: Savy to code in C language and quest to work in Networking and Wireless (IEEE 802.11)

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Branches: B.E / B. Tech – ECE, EEE, EIE, CSE, IT
  • Must have secured more than 75% (10th, 12th, B.E/B. Tech), with No History of arrears.

Our Selection Process – Virtual campus placement drive:

  • Online Written Test
  • Technical Interview (2 Levels)
  • HR Interview

Other Details:

  • Designation: Software Engineer
  • Salary package: 5 Lakhs per annum

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for embedUR systems Hiring Freshers

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!