Join us on Telegram... Members

eLitmus Off Campus Drive Of 2015 & 2016 Batch For Freshers

About the Company: We are eLitmus – a company that has changed the lives of more than half a million techies and engineers, in 21 countries, over the last 8 years.

eLitmus website serves more than 8 million pages every month. Over 245 companies spanning Product R&D companies, niche start-ups , IT services companies, Construction, Infrastructure and Manufacturing have consumed eLitmus portfolio of services till date.

Official Website: www.elitmus.com

Job Profile: Associate Trainee



Degree Needed:  BE/ B.Tech – All Engineering branches



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: Freshers

Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 3,60,000 – ₹ 4,20,000 PA

Desired Candidate Profile 

  • 2015 & 2016 batch, any branch of engineering
  • X/XII – greater than 70%
  • Engineering ~ Any percentage
  • Good pH Score

About the Job:

You could be put in one of these verticals

  1. Test/Assessment Execution – end to end activities related to delivery of eLitmus pH test across the country
  2. Recruitment – enabling companies recruit through eLitmus
  3. Assessment – support customers to assess candidates and employees using an online testing platform

Drive  Date: 22nd January 2017

Last Date to Apply: 22nd January 2017



Apply Link for Elitmus OffCampus: Click Here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!