Join us on Telegram... Members

Elico Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now

Elico Walk In Drive Details:

About Elico: Elico Ltd is an ISO 9001 & 14001 certified Company since last 6 decades in Analytical Instruments Manufacturing and Technology Services Division. Elico is having core competency in Design & Development for Embedded Systems & Application Software Development and having the Sales & Service Centers across India.. For more details you can visit our website: http:// www.elico.co

Company Name: Elico

Designation: Software Engineer Trainee.

Experience: 0-1 Years

Nature of Experience: Software Application Development (Desktop/Web/Mobile)



Qualification: B.Tech (ECE or CSE) /M.Sc (Computer science/ Information Technology), MCA

Responsibilities:

  • Software Coding.
  • Documenting the Project Implementation
  • Adhere to specified s/w Development practice and project delivery schedules.

Essential Skills / Aptitude:

  • Good Analytical skills and Problem solving
  • Preferably completed a professional training in any one of Programming languages (C, C++, C#.Net, Java)
  • Commitment, Confidence and ability to self-groom to quickly learn and work with new technologies.
  • Willing to give 3 Years Commitment with Original Documents and ready to work for 6 Days a week(from Monday to Saturday).

Interested candidates, Please walk-in directly with your updated resume at below mentioned address from Monday to Friday between 10am to 5pm.

  • Elico Ltd, B-90, C-56,A.P.I.E,Gate No. 6, Sanathnagar, Hyderabad – 18, (Jinkalawada Road), Land Mark: Near Bharathanagar MMTS & Metro Rlwy Stations

More Info- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!