Join us on Telegram... Members

Elico Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA/MSC

Elico Walk In Drive Hiring Details:

About Elico: Elico Ltd is an ISO 9001 & 14001 certified Company since last 6 decades in Analytical Instruments Manufacturing and Technology Services Division. Elico is having core competency in Design & Development for Embedded Systems & Application Software Development and having the Sales & Service Centers across India.. For more details you can visit our website:

Official Website: http:// www.elico.co

Designation: Software Engineer Trainee.

Experience: 0-1 Years

Nature of Experience: Software Application Development (Desktop/Web/Mobile)

Qualification: B.Tech (ECE or C.Sc) / MCA, M.Sc (Comp) or equivalent

Responsibilities:

a) Software Coding.
b) Documenting the Project Implementation
c) Adhere to specified s/w Development practice and project delivery schedules.

Essential Skills / Aptitude:

a) Good Analytical skills and Problem solving
b) Preferably completed a professional training in any one of Programming languages (C, C++, C#.Net, Java)
c) Commitment, Confidence and ability to self-groom to quickly learn and work with new technologies.

Interested candidates, Please walk-in directly with your updated resume at below mentioned address from Monday to Friday between 10am to 5pm.

Elico Ltd
B-90, C-56,
A.P.I.E,
Gate No. 6, Sanathnagar, Hyderabad – 18
(Jinkalawada Road)
Land Mark: Near Bharathanagar MMTS & Metro Rlwy Stations

Contact Person: Soumya

More details- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!