Join us on Telegram... Members

ELECTROTHERM Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

ELECTROTHERM Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: ELECTROTHERM, since its inception in 1983 has been known for bringing State-of-the-Art, technology-driven innovative products to the market. Electrotherm is pioneer in introducing and establishing steel making through induction furnace route and has maintained leadership in designing, developing and manufacturing the largest Induction Melting Furnaces every time. Electrotherm (India) Limited, an ISO 9001:2015 certified, public limited company, was founded in 1983 to cater to the needs of all segments of steel industry, foundries and heat treatment industry. Today, Electrotherm is a well-diversified conglomerate having businesses in the field of Engineering & Technologies catering to steel and foundry industry; transformer manufacturing; steel making; ductile iron pipe making; manufacturing of battery operated vehicles; renewable energy; transmission line tower and education. Electrotherm family has about 5500 employees, which includes more than 750 qualified engineers, focused on a common goal to Build a Customer Centric Organization To know more, visit:

Corporate Website: http://www.electrotherm.com/

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee – Production

Company Name: ELECTROTHERM (INDIA) LTD

Experience Required: 0 – 1 years

Work Location: Ahmedabad

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Roles and Responsibilities for ELECTROTHERM Hiring Freshers

  • Plan Production activities (Manpower & Machinery) to meet the dispatch demand.
  • Develop and maintain multiple daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly and annual operational MIS (Production, Dispatch, Inventory, issues, customer, forecasts, sales etc.).
  • Day to Day Production tracking for effective utilization of men & machinery.
  • Plan & focus on OTIF & with zero defect culture.

Apply Before the link Expires for ELECTROTHERM Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for ELECTROTHERM Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!