Join us on Telegram... Members

Edureka Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Business Development Executive For Any Graduates

About The company: Incepted in 2011, we are a team of committed, no-nonsense educators with a never-say-die attitude. We are the only ones who offer live online courses with 24×7 on-demand support for life. Over 400,000 students from 150 countries have attended our courses. We have the highest completion rate in the world.

Website address: www.edureka.co

Job Profile: Business Development Executive

Job Location: Bangalore

Desired experience: Fresher



Course Specialization: Any Graduate/ Post Graduate

Probation/Training Period: 3 Months

Salary: INR 3.24 LPA + Sales Incentives

[AdSense-A]

Date of Joining: Immediate

Tentative Interview Date*:  Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Soft skills required: Excellent written & spoken English skills

Job Description:

  • -Both inbound and outbound customer calls and convert them into registrants for sales.
  • -Generate revenue and make a huge impact in Edurekas growth, by developing/maintaining customer relationships and positioning Edurekas products in the market.
  • -Maintain, build and update calling/mailing databases
  • -Regular follow up with new and existing customers

Desired Skills Required:

  • -Understanding of tele-sales in a B2C environment with excellent communication skills, enthusiastic go-getter and willing to meet targets.
  • -Successful candidate will have demonstrated perseverance, motivation, diligence with attention to detail.

Working days: 6 Days (Including Saturday & Sunday will be working day), one Weekday off

Working hours: Shift based, US/UK shifts

-No Conveyance provided/ Shift Allowance provided

Interview Process:

  • – Group Discussion
  • -Aptitude Test
  • -Email Writing
  • -Sales Pitch
  • -Face to Face Interview

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires. Steps To Apply-

Step 1: Click here

Step 2: Click here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!