Join us on Telegram... Members

Edelweiss Freshers Recruitment Of BE / BTech As Testing Analyst

Company Profile: Edelweiss is a complete financial services firm, evolved over the years from a boutique investment bank. We have built a strong presence across verticals in the equity capital markets, financing, asset management and now retail business.

Official Website : www.edelweissfin.com

Job Location : Mumbai

Job Profile : Testing Analyst

CTC : Best in the industry

Experience Needed: 0 -1 years. Freshers can also apply.





Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Degree :  BE / BTech { Any Branch }
  • No backlog in any of the years. Minimum 60% in S.S.C., H.S.C. and Graduation.
  • Engineer with good academic performance.
  • Good performance in mathematics in 10th & 12th.
  • Work experience in finance or any other analytical role will be preferred.
  • Good communication skills.

About the Job :

  • In order to automate all the risk related approvals being given by GRG, there is a small team that is created within GRG which is responsible for development of workflow applications. This role is for a testing analyst in this team.
  • The person will be responsible for understanding the end to end specification of all the existing workflow applications that has been developed by the team. And in case there are any changes being made in these workflow applications then do the exhaustive testing of all the functionalities before it is released to everyone for usage.
  • Similar activity will also need to be done for any new workflow application that is developed by this team.

Interested candidates can apply before the link expires.



Apply Link : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!