Join us on Telegram... Members

ECIL Recruitment Of Freshers As Tradesman-B For Any Degree

About the Company: ECIL was setup under the Department of Atomic Energy on 11th April, 1967 with a view to generate a strong  indigenous capability in the field of professional grade electronics. The initial accent was on total self-reliance and ECIL was engaged in the Design, Development, Manufacture and Marketing of several products with emphasis on three technology lines viz. Computers, Control Systems and Communications. Over the years, ECIL pioneered the development of various complex electronics products without any external technological help and scored several ‘firsts’ in these  fields prominent among them.

Official Website: ecil.co.in

Job Profile: Tradesman-B

Degree Needed: 10th/ITI

Total No Of vacancies 40



Work Location Across India

Last date To Apply: 5 January 2018

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

Educational Qualifications:

  • Matriculation/SSC or its equivalent plus ITI with NAC (NCVT) or Matriculation/SSC or its equivalent plus ITI with one year relevant area of experience.

Age limit: Below 28 years (Relaxation as per govt policy)

ECIL Recruitment 2018 Selection process:

  • The selection will be made strictly on the basis of merit.
  • The candidates have to qualify in both Written Test and Trade Test/Skill Test [Practical]. There shall be no interview.
  • The Question Paper will be in English only. The Written Test shall be of Objective Multiple Choice Type. NO NEGATIVE MARKS.
  • The Answer Sheet will be OMR Sheet.

Application Fee: Rs.500/-

Candidates can apply for this position in online latest by 5 January 2018.

[AdSense-B]

To Apply: Click here

Please Note:

  • Commencement of Online Registration of application by candidates: 20.12.2017
  • Last date for On-line Registration of application by candidates: 05.01.2018
  • Certificate verification dates: Will be communicated by e-mail/SMS to eligible candidates only.

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!