Join us on Telegram... Members

Eaton Corporation Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Eaton Corporation Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Eaton Corporation plc is an American Irish-domiciled multinational power management company with 2018 sales of $21.6 billion, founded in the United States with corporate headquarters in Dublin, Ireland, and operational headquarters in Beachwood, Ohio.

Company Name: Eaton

Official Website: www.eaton.in

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Pune

Job Description

If you desire to be part of something special, to be part of a winning team, to be part of a fun team – winning is fun.  We are looking forward to an Engineer – Software Development based in Pune, India. In Eaton, making our work exciting, engaging, meaningful; ensuring safety, health, wellness; and being a model of inclusion & diversity are already embedded in who we are – it’s in our values, part of our vision, and our clearly defined aspirational goals.  This exciting role offers opportunity to:

  • Primary responsibility of software development Associate Engineer is to develop and validate Gateway Application and Bootloader Software Module for DCDC Converter to meet specific technical requirements by satisfying complaince and timeline requirement for eMobility applications.
  • Developing controller based software for DCDC AND Gateway application
  •  Maintaining Requirements in Jazz, doors and establishing linkages to system requirents
  • Works closely with global and internal team members for Production Software development and integration on Dynamometer and vehicle level environment..
  • Maintain up to date knowledge of new technology and recent development and trends in motor control technologies.

Qualifications

 Requirement: 

  • BE in Electronics / Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Knowledge of Embedded C Programming and object-oriented programming(C++).
  • Communication Protocol – CAN , J1939, UDS , UART, I2C, SPI
  • Controllers – 16/24/32-Bit, ST, PIC, AUTOMOTIVE Grade, safety complaint controllers(Renesas, Infinion)
  • Understanding of embedded RTOS multi-threading, multitasking etc.
  • Understanding of Bootloader.
  • Good to have knowledge of different Tools – Vector Canalyzer, debuggers(ICD4), Vector cast.
  • Basic Knowledge of Power Electronics.

Apply Before the link Expires for Eaton Corporation Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Eaton Corporation Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!