Join us on Telegram... Members

EasyEcom Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

EasyEcom Off Campus Drive Details:

About the company: EasyEcom is an AI enabled operating system of eCommerce providing enterprise grade warehouse management and reconciliation solutions. We work with some of the major brands including likes Cadbury and enable them to be more effective with their eCommerce strategies.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: EasyEcom

Official Website: www.easyecom.io

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC:₹ 5,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Tuesday, 01 Jun, 2021

Drive Date: Thursday, 3rd Jun, 2021

Drive Location: online

Eligibility for EasyEcom Off Campus Drive:

  • 2020/21 batch BE/BTech(CS/IT related)
  • Good pH score
  • Good academic record

Job Description for EasyEcom Off Campus Drive:

  • We have multiple openings for software developers who love developing software applications. We have a very fast paced environment with a performance driven environment. We prefer team members who are always keen on learning the latest technologies and keep themselves updated with the latest technological trends.
  • Technology stack: NodeJS, Java, Laravel, PHP

Apply before the link Expires for EasyEcom Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for EasyEcom Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!