E2open Off Campus Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

E2open Off Campus Hiring Details:

About the Company: E2open, LLC is a business-to-business provider of cloud-based, on-demand software for supply chains for computer, telecom and electronics systems, components and services.

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Pune

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Essential Functions and Responsibilities:

  • Design and implement the backend part of the features, reports
  • Write comprehensive unit test cases
  • Ensure code documentation (Inline, function / module level)
  • Enhancement and maintenance support of existing database components
  • Ensure updates to code documentation
  • Performs code walkthrough to ensure all code paths are covered, dead code is removed
  • Ensures sufficient instrumentation, logging for debug ability of code
  • Runs performance tests optimizes code, eliminates memory leaks
  • Debug and fix bugs arising during development and testing
  • Help Support team with Issue Diagnostic and Resolution
    Communicate progress of allocated tasks periodically

Qualifications including education:

  • Bachelor’s Degree in a technical discipline
  • Good team player
  • Good communication skills and ability to work on multiple requirements

Apply Before the link Expires for E2open Recruitment Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position.

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!