Join us on Telegram... Members

e-con Systems Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For GET – Embedded Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

e-con Systems Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: e-con Systems, an Embedded Product Development company, founded in October 2003, provides World-class Design and Development services to its customers. We are located at Chennai and our major business is in the US Market. We are a 400+ company and we are expanding our manpower resources in all our verticals. Here is one such opportunity for you to get into e-con and have a great career in the embedded industry.

Company Name: e-con systems India Pvt Ltd

Official Website: https://www.e-consystems.com/

Job Description for e-con Systems Off Campus Drive:

• Should have basic knowledge in Embedded Linux/RTOS on ARM processors.
• Should have basic knowledge in I2C, SPI, I2S, UART, Flash RAMs, LCD, SD cards.
• Should have good knowledge in BOTH C and C++ programming in 8, 16 and 32-bit embedded environments and knowledge of assembly.
• Strong analytical and logical ability.
• Strong written and verbal communication and project management skills.
• Thinks outside the box when developing solution.
• A passion for creating and building things.

Desired Candidate Profile for e-con Systems Off Campus Drive

Profile Description

1. Should have passionate to work in product based company
2. Should have passionate to create camera products
3. Should be passionate about electronics, embedded and niche technology are the most wanted engineers for us.

Under Graduate Qualification required for e-con Systems Off Campus Drive:
  • BE / B.Tech (Any Specialization)
  • Minimum Marks 80% Graduation in 2021
  •  No Backlogs Accepted

*Note: Candidate should have a UG qualification

Apply Before the link Expires for e-con Systems Off Campus Drive


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for e-con Systems Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!