Join us on Telegram... Members

DXC Technology Hiring Freshers For Associate Developer Position- Any Degree

DXC Technology Hiring Details:

About Company: Connect with us to engage and network with industry leaders, and get the latest trends in IT innovation and solutions. We help global companies run their mission critical systems and operations while modernizing IT, optimizing data architectures, and ensuring security and scalability across public, private and hybrid clouds. With decades of driving innovation, the world’s largest companies trust us to deploy our enterprise technology stack to deliver new levels of performance, competitiveness and customer experiences.

Company Name: DXC Technology

Company Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Job Profile: Associate Professional Product Developer

Job ID: 51000236



Experience Required: 0-3 Yrs

Job Description:

  • AP – 0-3 years and Prof 1 03 -06 years of web development experience
  • Experience in Health Care domain mainly Medications Management would be added advantage
  • Hands on experience in ASP, Javascript, XML, XSLT, CSS, JQuery, C#.Net, Web Services
  • Hands on experience in MSSQL Server
  • Knowledge in Delphi would be added advantage
  • Knowledge in Knockout JS, Coffeescript, HTML 5 would be preferred
  • Adequate knowledge in Object Oriented Programming
  • Strong analytical & technical skills
  • Good communication skills and a good team player
  • Work experience in agile(scrum) methodology would be preferred.

Apply before the link Expires for DXC Technology Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for DXC Technology Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!