Join us on Telegram... Members

DXC Technology Hiring Freshers For Associate Professional Software Engineer- B.E/B.Tech/MCA

DXC Technology Hiring Freshers For Associate Details:

About Company: DXC Technology (DXC: NYSE) helps global companies run their mission critical systems and operations while modernizing IT, optimizing data architectures, and ensuring security and scalability across public, private and hybrid clouds. With decades of driving innovation, the world’s largest companies trust DXC to deploy the enterprise technology stack to deliver new levels of performance, competitiveness and customer experiences. Learn more about the DXC story and our focus on people, customers and operational execution.

Job Profile: Associate Professional Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Description:

Essential Job Functions

  • Performs systems modeling, simulation and analysis to provide appropriate software solutions to meet client business needs with high level of guidance/supervision
  • Provides input for documentation and assists in documentation of new or existing programs to ensure information accessibility, as required.
  • Participates in designing, developing, troubleshooting and analysing software programs that operate with hardware systems.
  • Assists in customizing purchased applications and assists in maintaining program libraries and manuals based on research and customer needs.
  • Provides feedback and reports to management on the status and availability of software and hardware to ensure proper functioning.
  • Works under moderate guidance with senior team members to provide hands-on first level support to customers.

Basic Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s degree or equivalent combination of education and experience
  • Bachelor’s degree in computer science, management information systems, or related field preferred
  • Entry level – performs routine assignments
  • Has conceptual knowledge of theories, practices and procedures in software engineering or operating systems programming acquired through a college or university degree or equivalent work experience

Other Qualifications

  • Basic analytical and problem-solving skills for design, creation and testing of software
  • Interpersonal skills to interact with customers and team members
  • Communication skills to interact with team members and support personnel
  • Ability to work in a team environment
  • Work Environment
  • Office environment

Apply Before the link Expires fo DXC Technology Hiring Freshers For Associate

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!