Join us on Telegram... Members

DRDO walk-in drive for Junior Research Fellows

DRDO Walk-in

About the Company:

Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO) works under Department of Defence Research and Development of Ministry of Defence. DRDO dedicatedly working towards enhancing self-reliance in Defence Systems and undertakes design & development leading to production of world class weapon systems and equipment in accordance with the expressed needs and the qualitative requirements laid down by the three services.

Official Website :www.drdo.gov.in

Job Profile: Junior Research Fellows

No of Position-7
Salary Offered:  Rs.25,000 per month.
Location of Job: RajasthanInterview Date :  14 & 15 June 2016

Required Qualification:
Physics / Chemistry : 4 Posts 

  • Post graduate degree in Physics / Chemistry in the first division with NET qualification.

Computer Science/Information Technology/Electronics: 3 Posts

  • Graduate degree (B.E/B.Tech) in Computer Science/IT/Electronics in the first division with NET/GATE qualification.
  • Post Graduate degree (M.E/M.Tech) in Computer Science/IT/Electronics in the first division both at Graduate & Post graduate.


Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

AGE LIMIT:

  • The upper age limit for all the above fellowships. is maximum of 28 years.The age limit is relaxable by 5 years for SC/ST and by 3 years for OBC candidates.

Mode of Apply: Walk-in
Interested and eligible candidates attend the walk in drive in following venue location on  14 June 2016 (For Science graduates) & 15 June 2016 (For Engineering graduates)

More Details : Click here

Interview place Details: 
Date:14 & 15 June 2016    Time: 9:30 AM

Interview Location:
Defence Laboratory
Ratanada Palace
Jodhpur-342011 (Rajasthan)

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!