Join us on Telegram... Members

Diamondpick Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- BE/BTech/BBA/BA/BCom

Diamondpick Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Diamondpick is a Staffing solutions company with offices in US, Canada and India. It’s one of the fastest-growing staffing companies based out of Chennai with 250+ Recruiters serving the client needs for US, Canada and India.

Job Profile: Trainee (Recruitment)

Company Name: Diamondpick

Official Website: www.diamondpick.com

Work Location: Chennai

CTC: ₹ 3,50,000 | 3,00,000 + variables

Experience Required: Fresher (2020)

Last Date To Apply: Tuesday, 23 Mar, 2021


Drive Date: Thursday, 25th Mar, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility for Diamondpick Off Campus Drive :

Job Description for Diamondpick Off Campus Drive :

  • Excellent communication skills
  • Basic knowledge in technologies
  • Able to work on MS Office
  • Sourcing the relevant profiles Line up and screen from the various job portals as per the requirements.
  • Understand and work on the requirements of the client. Conduct initial screenings, reference checks negotiate pay rate, relocation, coordinate client interviews and work with the Account Managers to close the position.
  • Responsible for maintaining and communicating candidate follow-up and status

Note: Working hours will be in the night shift for all selected candidates as clients would be US-based

Apply Before the link Expires for Diamondpick Off Campus Drive 

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Diamondpick Off Campus Drive 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!