Join us on Telegram... Members

Dhyan Networks Off Campus drive of Software Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/MCA-2015 & 2016 Batch

Dhyan Networks Off Campus drive of Software Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/MCA-2015 & 2016 Batch 1

About the Job:  

Dhyan has been helping device manufacturers and service management platform vendors over the past decade to help them shape their management solutions strategy in all possible ways ranging from RFP consulting, developing Element / Network Management solutions both based on Dhyan’s NetMan technology and the customer’s proprietary products.We have mapped Dhyan’s expertise in the well-known Telecom Management Network (TMN) model below.
Official Website: http://www.dhyanit.com/

Job Profile:  Software Engineer–Trainee/Quality Assurance Engineer-Trainee

CTC: Rs 3.35 LPA



Drive Location: Erode,Tamilnadu

Job Location: Chennai

Drive Date: 11 July 2015

Batch: 2015/2016 Batch

Eligibility Criteria:

  • B.E /B.Tech ( IT,CSE & ECE)  & MCA- 70% and above in 10th, 12th / Diploma, UG and PG – No Standing Arrears
  • Date of Joining : July 20,2016 (Wednesday)
  • Service Agreement: 2 years

Selection Criteria:

  • Online Test (Reasoning (Analytical, Logical) & Technical – C & C++) will be conducted by Dhyan Networks & Technologies Pvt.Ltd Team at Erode Sengunthar Engineering College, premises on July 11,2016 at 9 a.m. (Candidates selected in online test will be called for Face to Face Technical interview on July 14, 2016  or July 15,2016 at Chennai office premises)

Interested and eligible candidates can  attend the drive in following venue on 11 July 2016

To Apply: Click here

Note:

  • Please be present before 9.00 AM at Erode Sengunthar Engineering College
  • All the eligible candidates should carry their College ID card, resume..

Venue Location: 

Erode Sengunthar Engineering College,Erode,Tamilnadu

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!