Dhan AI Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Dhan AI Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Dhan AI builds innovative AI solutions for healthcare. We partner with hospitals, health insurers, specialty groups and life sciences companies to bring the latest AI technologies and drive outcomes.

Job Profile: Software engineer -Python/Node

Work Location: Hyderabad, Telangana

Job Type: Internship

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Job Description: We are looking for a Python/nodejs Engineer who is motivated to build new APIs, solve complex backend problems.

Responsibilities for Dhan AI Off Campus Drive Hiring

  • Develop, release and run large-scale web applications
  • Develop and define the backend architecture and tech stack for a product area
  • Improve performance, reliability, scalability, and security for our backend systems
  • Be involved in transitioning our monolithic codebase to a microservice-based architecture
  • Completely disrupt logistics by tackling bleeding-edge, technical problems

Qualifications required for Dhan AI Off Campus Drive Hiring

  • Expertise in web technologies such as Rails/Django or JavaScript frameworks
  • Able to analyze and improve efficiency, scalability, and stability of various system resources
  • Passion to learn about service-oriented architecture, writing REST APIs, unit testing, and architectural design
  • Understanding of modern web stacks and architecture (HTTP, REST)
  • Experience with SQL and NoSQL databases and other technologies (e.g. Postgres, Redis, Elasticsearch, RabbitMQ)
  • Knowledge or experience in advanced concepts like pandas, NumPy etc. is a bonus.

Apply Before the link Expires for Dhan AI Off Campus Drive Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dhan AI Off Campus Drive Hiring

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!