Join us on Telegram... Members

DH Digital Hiring Freshers As Consultant For BE/ BTech / MCA

About Company: Dark Horse is an Integration & architecture specialist firm. With 8 years of experience in identifying & delivering niche solutions, we help organizations across industries achieve ‘Business Transformation’ by creating an architecture which enables a collaborative platform across the entire eco-system and enhances efficiency, service levels, transparency and visibility.

Company: Dark Horse Digital Pvt Ltd

Position: Consultant [2017]

Job location: PAN India

Event date: 11 Jan 2018



Last date to apply: 10 Jan 2018

Salary offered: ₹ 4,00,000

Experience required: Fresher

Company URL: http://darkhorsedigital.co.in

[AdSense-A]

Eligibility:

  • 2017 batch BE/ BTech / MCA
  • Good pH score
  • Good Academics

Job Description:He /She will be involved in a team responsible to build enterprise solutions based on latest technologies.

Desired Skills:

  • Should have good knowledge of java , sql and databases.
  • Having a knowledge on BPM Technology would be an added advantage.

Tentative Events:

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires..

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!