Join us on Telegram... Members

Dentsu World Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/BSC

About Dentsu:  Dentsu World Services is the centre of excellence for the delivery of technology, content and creative services to dentsu global clients. With a proven record in quality delivery and experience across multiple capabilities, dentsu World Services helps our markets to grow and scale quickly, support teams across different geographies and deliver client projects successfully.

Dentsu World Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Details

Company Name: Dentsu

Job Profile: Trainee Software Engineer

Work Location: Pune

Salary: Rs 3.5 LPA



Experience Needed: Freshers

Desired Candidate Profile

Qualifications:
Education:
– Throughout 60% in academics (10th, 12th, Diploma if applicable, Graduation, Post Graduation if applicable)
BE/B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)), BCA, MCA,
ME/MTech (Computer Science & Engineering with 60% or above.

Technical Skills:
Python OR Java OR C++ OR .Net OR PHP OR Testing (Manual/Automation)

Behavioural skills:
– Strong interpersonal communications skills
– Self-confidence and assertiveness
– Clarity – is clear of what he wants to do, what he needs to do
– Proactive – thinks and anticipates challenges, takes actions to prevent.
– Problem Solver – is a natural problem solver. Understands that it is his responsibility
– Matured in thoughts, knows what to talk, what not to talk
– Authentic and honest
– Smart / Intelligent
– Willingness to work hard

Selection Process:
– Technical MCQs + Code Challenge
– Technical interview
– HR Interview
– Candidate will be given a detailed offer letter (through email)

Apply Before the link Expires for Dentsu World Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Dentsu World Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!